Harmony Clean Flat Responsive WordPress Blog Theme

[Quote of the Day] 29/12/2013

Sunday, December 29, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Travel] Colmar Tropicale, Berjaya Hills Bukit Tinggi - 马来西亚的法国村

Friday, December 27, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Life, Feelings] 我的2013年年終報告

Sunday, December 22, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category : ,

[Beauty] 除毛大作戰: Be Fearless @ Furless

Thursday, December 12, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Life] Q4 2013 生活流水賬

Saturday, November 30, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Travel] 滿滿的愛@ 浪漫N Seoul Tower & Teddy Bear Museum

Friday, November 22, 2013 Belle-Journey 1 Comments Category :

[Travel] 首爾東大門住宿 - Uljiro CO OP Residence 乙支路高爷商业公寓- + 逛街篇

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 Belle-Journey 1 Comments Category :

[Café] PJ - The Good Batch @ Damansara Utama

Monday, November 04, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Quote of the Day] 02/11/2013

Saturday, November 02, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Food, Travel]韓國首爾: 梨大--> 新村--> 弘大 一日游 Part 1

Saturday, October 26, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category : ,

[Feelings, Life] 其實這樣也是一種浪漫

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category : ,

[Travel] KL Tower Half Day Trip 吉隆坡塔半日游

Thursday, October 03, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category : ,

[Quote of the Day] 2/10/2013

Wednesday, October 02, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Travel] 最愛明洞之自助旅遊篇

Friday, September 20, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Quote of the Day] 9/9/2013

Tuesday, September 17, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Food] 韓國首爾美食(明洞區 Part 1) 全州中央會館 & 明洞餃子

Wednesday, September 11, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Travel] 韓國首爾明洞首選住宿:Hotel SkyPark Central (Myeongdong)

Tuesday, September 03, 2013 Belle-Journey 2 Comments Category :

[Quote of the Day] 29/8/2013

Wednesday, August 28, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Love] 篤定的幸福

Sunday, August 18, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Food, Travel] 韓國首爾美食 - 東大門的陳玉華一只雞

Friday, August 16, 2013 Belle-Journey 1 Comments Category : ,

[Travel] 韓國夢幻世界-愛寳樂園 Everland

Thursday, August 15, 2013 Belle-Journey 1 Comments Category :

[Love] 分開以後

Sunday, July 07, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Love] 愛的最後一頁:練習分手

Friday, May 31, 2013 Belle-Journey 2 Comments Category :

[Life] 生命的意義 (1) 尋找快樂

Monday, May 20, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Travel] Bali 巴厘岛 Villa 住宿: The Bidadari Luxury Villas & SPA

Thursday, May 09, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Quote of the Day] 5/5/2013

Monday, May 06, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Quote of the Day] 17/4/2013

Thursday, April 18, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Life, Food] 2013 年的慶生文

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category : ,

[Food, Travel] Sepang - Bagan Lalang Dinner + We Love Asia Music Festival

Tuesday, March 12, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category : ,

[Quote of the Day] 7/3/2013

Thursday, March 07, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Life, Feelings] 送机记:老妹留学侨大先修班

Wednesday, February 20, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category : ,

[Travel] 一个傻女生在台湾自助旅行(2):宜蘭礁溪泡溫泉 -雅閣

Thursday, February 14, 2013 Belle-Journey 2 Comments Category :

[Travel, Creation] 一个傻女生在台湾自助旅行 (1): 序

Wednesday, February 06, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category : ,

[Travel] Koh Samui~ 泰國蘇美島: Jungle Trekking + Sightseeing Tour

Thursday, January 24, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Travel] Penang 檳城好住宿: Studio in the Sky

Sunday, January 20, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Quote of the Day] 18/12/2012

Friday, January 18, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Food, Travel] Penang: Kek Lok Si Temple 檳城極樂寺+ 附近美食

Monday, January 14, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category : ,

[Entertainment] Samsung: This is my moment ^^ LIVE [持續更新中]

Wednesday, January 09, 2013 Belle-Journey 0 Comments Category :

[Food, Travel] Koh Samui~ 泰國蘇美島: 好看、好爽、好逛、好好吃的渣汶海灘 (Chaweng Beach)

Saturday, January 05, 2013 Belle-Journey 1 Comments Category : ,